English Electric 8Switch

English Electric 8Switch

The 8switch by English Electric (a Chord Company brand), is an 8 port GbE Ethernet switch modified and upgraded to our specific requirements for high-performance music streaming networks.

In the world of streaming music, there is a belief that digital signals by their nature are immune to the failings of analogue transmission – but it’s not that simple – and even the most hardened digital sceptic may be surprised at what can be achieved with a high specification Ethernet switch.

Visit English Electric for more info


English Electric Logo


 

Find your nearest dealer

Find a dealer

English Electric 8Switch is available for demonstration at the following outlets:

 

Ceritech Audio Cinderford, Gloucestershire http://www.ceritech-audio.co.uk
Future Shop Borehamwood, Middlesex https://www.futureshop.co.uk/brands-category/chord-company
Audience Bath, North Somerset https://audience.org.uk/
The Audio Room Hull http://www.theaudioroom.co.uk
Sonority Design Brierley Hill, West Midlands http://www.sonoritydesign.co.uk
Brian & Trevors Manchester http://www.brianandtrevors.com
Analogue Seduction Peterborough http://www.analogueseduction.net
Audio Affair Birmingham http://www.audioaffair.co.uk
KJ West One London http://www.kjwestone.co.uk
Tom Tom Audio St Albans http://www.tomtomaudio.co.uk/
Igloo Audio Tunbridge Wells https://www.iglooaudio.co.uk/
Nintronics Welwyn Garden City https://nintronics.co.uk/
Hi Fi Lounge Dunton, Bedforshire https://hifilounge.co.uk/
Audio T Enfield https://www.audiot.co.uk/storefinder/enfield/
Sevenoaks Sound & Vision Reading https://www.sevenoakssoundandvision.co.uk/
Audio Venue Ealing https://www.audiovenue-shop.uk/
Soundcraft Ashford https://soundcrafthifi.com/
Canterbury Hifi Canterbury https://www.canterburyhifi.co.uk/
Hi-Fi Corner Falkirk https://www.hificorner.co.uk/
Rayleigh Hifi Rayleigh http://www.rayleighhifi.com/
Nottingham HiFi Centre Nottingham https://www.nottinghamhifi.co.uk/
A Fanthorpe Hull https://www.fanthorpes.co.uk/
Joe Audio London https://www.joeaudio.co.uk/
Hifi Stereo Sale, Cheshire http://www.hifistereo.co.uk/
Oxford Audio Oxford https://www.oxfordaudio.co.uk/
Cymbiosis Leicester https://www.cymbiosis.com/
Martins Hifi Norwich https://www.martinshifi.co.uk/

 

Need to know more? Ask The Cable Doctor

The Cable Doctor